TRUE BELIEVERS Comic con 2017

Website: http://oktruebelievers.com/

Reason I’m posting this is simple- it will be a great opportunity for all of you out there to go and meet comic creators and other fans.

broughton-vc-raw

David Broughton will be at Table A13 and that I will be giving away FREE with sales of my comics prints of this artwork + original preliminary sketches used for the #27 Zarjaz VC’s story. Only 3 sets left one has gone already.

David sent me pics of the sets, and if I was going I’be making a beeline for these- David is a storytelling monster and always good for a chat. This was my fave:

broughton-vc-raw02

Another table to visit is #C11 (no idea where these will be in the hall, but the TB website has a handy map) where you’ll find Owen & Jazz promoting the latest issue of the The Psychedelic Journal! This time it is all about the wild, wild west!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

