FutureQuake 08- Now on comiXology

Cover by Bolt-01 & Richmond Clements

Now available once again! FutureQuake 08 contains strip work by Kevin McHugh & Bolt-01, Adrian Bamforth, Lee Robson & Brian Janchez, Dan Whiston & James Kircough, Derek Hamill & Martin Timmins, Lee Robson & Mick Trimble, William Ward & Randy Kintz, Nick Andreychuk & Shaun Gardiner, Phil Rigby & Simeon Aston and Kieran Murphy & Will Sliney!

All for an amazingly low price of £0.69 or $0.99 depending on where you live

comiXology link

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s