FutureQuake 07- now on comiXology

Covers by Oliver Redding & Matt Timson

Now available via comiXology, FutureQuake 07, featuring contributions from Matt Timson, Andrew Bartlett, Mark Woodland, Dan Whiston, Kieran Murphy, Lee Robson, Phil Rigby, Al Ewing, Paul Scott, Anthony Rothwell, Chris Askham, Gibson Quarter, Johnny McMonagle, Jose Cano, Lonny Chant, Manoel Magalhaes, Oliver Redding, Tim Twelves and Peter Ankcorn.


This issue has been out of print for many year but is now available for a mere .69p! 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s