It’s EAGLE Time!

Fresh back from Bristol where a great time was had by all (sorted a couple of cracking artists for the end of year covers) to discover that the Eagle awards are up and running for 2010.

You can vote by clicking here.

Futurequake has made it to the finals twice before, in 2007 and again in 2008 (there were no awards in 2009) so this makes it three times in a row for FutureQuake.

Here are the details I posted earlier about which titles were eligible for FQP.

Please click the link at the top of the page to help make it third time lucky for us here at FQP!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s