FutureQuake 12- Now on comiXology!

Cover by Declan Shalvey


  • Ambassador to the Stars(writer) Mike Lynch, (art & letters) Ed Traquino
  • Dr Heliopolis’ Box of Tricks(writer) Tom Davies, (art & letters) Chris Geary
  • God is a Four Letter Word, Jharlz Sparks(writer) Gareth Whitty, (art) Toby Philip, (letters) Bolt-01
  • Intergalactic Bank Robbing Asbo Aliens(writer) Martin Hayes, (art & letters) Jim Boswell
  • Neroy Sphinx – Cassiopian Queen(writer) Dan Whiston, (art) James Kircough, (letters) Bolt-01
  • Screaming With the Eagles(writer) Raz Greenberg, (art) Charley Spencer, (letters) Bolt-01
  • Survivors of the Apocalypse(writer) Karl Stock, (art) Gibson Quarter, (letters) Bolt-01
  • The Conspiracy(writer, art & letters) Adrian Bamforth
  • The Discovery(writer) Kieran Murphy, (art & letters) Paul Carter
  • World Conquest(writer) Robert Murphy, (art) George Coleman, (letters) Bolt-01

Available via This link!

Something Wicked 04- Now on comiXology

cover by Gibson Quarter and coloured by ‘gingerdan’


  • A Devil at Cards (writer) Mark Rush, (art) Gibson Quarter, (letters) Bolt-01
  • A Spectre Haunting (writer) Alec Robertson, (art & letters) Andrew White
  • Arcadia (writer) Lee Robson, (art) Paul Williams, (letters) Bolt-01
  • Beaten Path (writer) John Owens, (art & letters) Neil Roberts
  • Graveyard Shift (writer) Chris Lynch, (art) John Cahill, (letters) Bolt-01
  • Missing: All the Fun of the Fair (writer) G. Jonarth, (art & letters) , Mark Pexton
  • No Laughing Matter (writer) Emperor, (art) Steve Denton, (letters) Bolt-01
  • Now I Lay Me Down to Die (writer) Nick Andrechuk, (art & letters) Charles Wilson III
  • The First Time (writer) David Swallow, (art & letters) Victor Moya
  • The Journey (writer) Dan Hill, (art) Chris Fenoglio, (letters) Bolt-01
  • The Kindness of Strangers (writer) Lee Robson, (art) Vicky Stonebridge, (letters) Bolt-01
  • To the Extreme (writer) Rory McConville, (art) Brett Buckle, (letters) Bolt-01

Available via This text link!

ZArjaz 28: Now available!

Art by Tiernen Trevallion

Cover artist Tiernen Trevallion delivers the stunning cover to the latest issue of Zarjaz. Fiends of the Eastern Front takes the lead slot this issue, ably supported by Judge Dredd and the A.B.C. Warriors. Join us as we bring you another selection of Tales from Thargs’ toy box.

48 pages for the astounding price of £3.00

Strips this issue:

ABC Warriors- The Ballad of Tubal Cain. Written by Lee Robson. Art & Letters by James Newell.


Lee has written of the strip on his blog.

Fiends of the Eatern Front- City of the living dead. Written by Alec Robertson. Art by Steven Denton. Letters by Bolt-01



Judge Dredd- Backup Plan. Written by David Griffiths. Art & Letters by David Broughton.



Judge Dredd- Ginger Nuts. Written by Adam Breen. Art by JP Vilchis. Letters by Bolt-01



Judge Dredd- My Brothers Reaper. Written by Mark Howard. Art by Jim Lavery. Letters by Bolt-01



Available now from The FQP Shop!



Now on comiXology- MangaQuake V01

MangaQuake 01 cover by Michiru Morikawa

Now avaialable via comiXology, MangaQuake Volume 01 collects the first four issues of the short lived anthology. That is approx 200 pages for £1.49 (gbp).

To list all the strips would be pointless, but the creators include:

Ed Berridge, Bryan Coyle, Azure, Esmeralda Lesmana, Hel, Marlon Teunissen, Marta Szudyga, Michiru Morikawa, Raymei,Sonia Leong & Yishan Li.

A second volume, completing the collection of strips including those that did not see print, is planned for later this year.

ComiXology link





FutureQuake 11 & Something Wicked 03- Now on comiXology

Art by Neil Pettitt

FutureQuake 11 contains:

  • Collectors Piece (writer) Dan Hill, (art) Tim Twelves
  • Dulce et Decorum Est (writer) Paul Glasswell, (art) Neil Roberts
  • Field Trip (writer) Dan Hill, (art) Chris Fenoglio
  • Imaginary Friends (writer) Dan the Emperor, (art) Neil Pettitt
  • Infinity Battle (writer) Chris Stiefvater Thomas, (art & letters) Panos Kamoulakos
  • Last Squad (writer) Rob Spalding, (art) Brett Buckle
  • Lazarus Falls (writer) Kevin McHugh, (art & letters) Caroline Parkinson
  • Rank and File (writer) Mike Moreci, (art & letters) Keith Burns
  • Spare Parts (writer & letters) Dave Hailwood , (art) Tony Suleri
  • Superhero Shorts- The Audition (writer) Mark Smith, (art) Owen Watts
  • Waste of Time (writer & letters) Dave Hailwood , (art) Tony Suleri
Art By Dave Kendall

Something Wicked 03 contains:

  • The Beast Within Writer: Mark Woodland Art: Bolt-01
  • Shouldn’t Have Asked Writer: Nick Andreychuck Art: Chris Fenoglio
  • The Twist Writer: Robert Murphy Art: Paul Carter
  • Withdrawal Writer: Scott Clements Art: James Feist
  • War Diaries Writer: Terry Stock Art: Charles Paul Wilson & Steve Talaba
  • The Hidden monster Writer: Ben Womack Art: Vicky Stonebridge
  • Dead Air Writer: Alec Worley Art: Lonny Chant
  • The Confronter Writer: Kieran Murphy Art: James Fletcher
  • Zombigeddon Writer: Dave Roberts Art: Dan Kennedy

Both issues available along with many others from the FQP comiXology page.

FutureQuake 09 & 10- Now on comiXology

Art by Ed Traquino

FutureQuake 09 contains strip work by:

Christopher Thomas & Andrew White

Robert Spalding & Brett Buckle

Alec Worley & Brian Janchez

Lee Robson & Bryan Coyle

Eddie Robson & Chris Geary

Phil Rigby & Ed Traquino

The Emperor & George Coleman

Dave Roberts & James Feist

Daniel Whiston & Johnny McMonagle

Dave Roberts & Owen Watts

Kevin McHugh & Peter Anckorn.

Art By Adrian Bamforth

FutureQuake 10 contains strip work by:

David Tellerman & Adrian Bamforth

Derek Hamill & Andy Scordellis

Dave Roberts & Bolt-01

Paul Scott & Chris Geary

Daniel Whiston & James Kircough

Alex Wilson & Shaun Gardiner

Greame Cluskey & Simon Penter

Paul Glasswell & Simon Penter

Kevin McHugh & Tim Rees

Dave Hailwood & Tony Suleri

Both issues available along with many other from the FQP comiXology page.